HOMETOWN	ZONE
Acadia Valley	South
Acme	Central
Airdrie	South
Alberta Beach	Northwest
Alix	Central
Alliance	Central
Amisk	Central
Anzac	Northeast
Ardrossan	Northeast
Athabasca	Northwest
Atmore	Northeast
Banff	South
Barrhead	Northwest
Bassano	South
Bawlf	Central
Beaumont	Northeast
Beaverlodge	Northwest
Beiseker	Central
Bentley	Central
Bellevue	South
Blackfalds	Central
Blackfoot	Northeast
Blackie	South
Blairmore	South
Blue Ridge	Northwest
Bon Accord	Northeast
Bonnyville	Northeast
Bowden	Central
Boyle	Northeast
Bragg Creek	South
Breton	Central
Brocket	South
Brooks	South
Bruderheim	Northeast
Busby	Northwest
Calahoo	Northwest
Calmar	Central
Camp Creek	Northwest
Camrose	Central
Canmore	South
Cardston	South
Caroline	Central
Carstairs	Central
Carvel	Northwest
Caslan	Northeast
Castor	Central
Cayley	South
Chauvin	Central
Chestermere	South
Clairmont	Northwest
Claresholm	South
Claresholm	Central
Coaldale	South
Cualuale	South

HOMETOWN	ZONE
Coalhurst	South
Cochrane	South
Cold Lake	Northeast
Colinton	Northeast
Condor	Central
Consort	Central
Coronation	Central
County of GP No. 1	Northwest
Crossfield	Central
Cypress Country	South
Czar	Central
Dapp	Northwest
Daysland	Central
De Winton	South
Delburn	Central
Devon	Central
Didsbury	Central
Dorothy	Central
Drayton Valley	Northwest
Drumheller	Central
Duchess	South
Eckville	Central
Edson	Northwest
Elk Point	Northeast
Enchant	South
Entwistle	Northwest
Erskine	Central
Fairview	Northwest
Falher	Northwest
Falun	Central
Foremost	South
Forestburg	Central
Fort MacLeod	South
Fort McMurray	Northeast
Fort Saskatchewan	Edmonton
	Northeast
Frog Lake Gibbons	Northeast
	Northwest
Girouxville Gleichen	
	South Northwest
Glenevis	
Grande Cache	Northwest
Grande Prairie	Northwest
Grassland	Northeast
Grimshaw	Northwest
Hanna	Central
High Prairie	Northwest
High River	South
Hilliard	Northeast
Hines Creek	Northwest
Hinton	Northwest
Hobbema	Central
Hussar	South
Huxley	Central
Innisfail	Central

HOMETOWN	ZONE
Irma	Central
James River Bridge	Central
Jasper	Northwest
Kathryn	South
Killam	Central
Kinuso	Northwest
Kitscoty	Northeast
Lac La Biche	Northeast
Lacombe	Central
Lacrete	Northwest
Langdon	South
Leduc - outside city limits	Central
Leduc - within city limits	Edmonton
Legal	Northeast
Leslieville	Central
Lethbridge	South
Lloydminster	Northeast
Lodgepole	Northwest
Manning	Northwest
Mannville	Northeast
Marwayne	Northeast
Mayerthorpe	Northwest
McLaughlin	Northeast
Medicine Hat	South
Millet	Northeast
Milo	South
Morinville	Northeast
Morrin	Central
Nanton	South
New Brigden	Central
New Norway	Central
Niton Junction	Northwest
Okotoks	South
Olds	Central
Onoway	Northwest
Oyen	Central
Parkland	South
Peace River	Northwest
Penhold	Central
Pickardville	Northwest
Picture Butte	South
	South
Pincher Creek	
Plamondon	Northeast
Ponoka	Central
Priddis	South
Provost	Central
Ranfurly	Northeast
Raymond	South
Red Deer	Central
Red Deer County	Central
Redcliff	South
Redwater	Northeast
Rimbey	Central

HOMETOWN	ZONE
Rivercourse	Northeast
Riviere Qui Barre	Northwest
Rocky Mountain House	Central
Rockyview	South
Rosedale Station	Central
Rosemary	South
Rumsey	Central
Rycroft	Northwest
Saddle Lake	Northeast
Sangudo	Northwest
Sexsmith	Northwest
Sherwood Park	Northeast
Slave Lake	Northwest
Spruce Grove	Northwest
St. Albert	Northwest
St. Brides	Northeast
St. Michael	Northeast
St. Paul	Northeast
Standoff	South
Stettler	Central
Stony Plain	Northwest
Strathmore	South
Sundre	Central
Swan Hills	Northwest
Sylvan Lake	Central
Taber	South
Tangent	Northwest
Thorhild	Northeast
Thorsby	Central
Three Hills	Central
Tiger Lily	Northwest
Tofield	Northeast
Turner Valley	South
Two Hills	Northeast
Valleyview	Northwest
Vauxhall	South
Vegreville	Northeast
Vermilion	Northeast
Veteren	Central
Viking	Northeast
Vulcan	South
Wabasca	Northwest
Wainwright	Central
Warburg	Central
Westerose	Central
Westlock	Northwest
Wetaskiwin	Central
Wildwood	Northwest
Whitecourt	Northwest
Winfield	Central
Wrentham	South
Endlang	Central
Yellowhead County	Northwest